You can update your credit card information anytime from your account settings. Here's how to do it:
- Log into your account and click on the menu (☰) at the top of your screen and select 'Settings' (on desktop). On mobile, your 'Settings' is found in the menu (☰) at the bottom of your screen.
- Choose 'Manage my subscription'.
- In the 'Payments' section, click on 'Change card'. A pop-up will prompt you to enter your new credit card information.
- After entering your new details, click 'Submit'. Your card on file will be automatically updated, and future charges will be billed to the new card. Learn more about accepted payment methods here.
If you need to remove your payment information from your account, you have two options:
- Delete your account: After 30 days your information will be deleted from our system.
-
Contact Care support:
- Cancel any active subscriptions: Before you can remove your payment information, make sure to cancel any ongoing subscriptions associated with your account.
- Contact support: After canceling your subscriptions, reach out to our Care Support team. Provide them with the email address or phone number linked to your account.
- Wait for confirmation: A support agent will handle your request to remove your payment information. They will confirm with you once your payment details have been successfully removed from the account.
By following these steps, you can ensure that your payment information is securely removed from your account.
Please note: Deleting your account does not automatically cancel your subscription. Please cancel any active subscriptions before deleting your account. If your subscription is active when you delete your profile, please contact Care Support for assistance.