No. However, while you cannot permanently delete a message from your inbox on our platform, you have the option to archive conversations. Archiving is a useful way to organize your inbox by removing messages you no longer need to actively view, without permanently deleting them.
How to Archive a Conversation
- To archive, a conversation, navigate to your inbox and select the conversation you wish to move. Once the conversation is open, click the box icon in the top right corner of the conversation window. The conversation will automatically be removed from your main inbox to your Archived tab.
Remember, archiving allows you to declutter your inbox while keeping a record of your past conversations, which you can refer to at any time.