If you no longer wish to use your account, you can disable it at any time by following these steps:
- From your computer or mobile, log into your account and navigate to your Settings page.
- Under the Account info section, scroll down and click Close account.
- Tell us why you are disabling your account and click Next.
- Lastly, click Disable account.
When you disable:
- Your account will be archived. Log back in anytime to reactivate it or contact Care Support.
- Your subscription will be cancelled, and you will not be charged again.
- Your profile(s) won’t be shown on the site.