If you are no longer searching or wish to create a new profile, you can delete the current one by navigating to My Profile and following the 2 simple steps:
- From your profile, click Delete.
- On the next page, confirm that you are deleting your profile by clicking on Delete profile.
Note: If you have an active subscription, deleting your profile DOES NOT cancel your subscription. For more information on cancelling your subscription, see How do I cancel my subscription?
Additionally, deleting your profile and deactivating your account are two separate processes. For more information on deactivating your account, see How do I deactivate my account?