If you have accidentally marked someone as 'Not Interested' on your 'For You' page, here is what you need to know:
- Irreversible Action: Once you click 'Not Interested' and remove a match, this action cannot be undone. The match will be permanently removed from your 'For You' page.
- Need to Reconnect with a Removed Match?: If you change your mind or accidentally click
- 'Not Interested,'you'll need to manually search for that match via the search page.