If you no longer wish to be billed for our services, you can cancel your subscription at any time directly from your Settings page. Please follow the below instructions to complete this process:
- Log in to your account.
- Go to the My Profile menu in the top right corner on a desktop. On a mobile device, this option is available from the drop-down menu (☰).
- Click on Settings from the drop-down menu.
- From your Settings page, scroll down to “Your Subscription” and click the “Edit Subscription” button.
- From there, scroll down and click “Cancel Subscription.”
For a subscription to be fully cancelled, you must complete the cancellation survey and click “Cancel Subscription.” Once completed, a note will appear at the top of your page confirming your cancellation and your information will be automatically updated on your "Edit Subscription" page.
In addition, an automated email will be sent to the address registered on your account confirming the cancellation. If you do not see it in your inbox, be sure to check your junk or spam folder as it may have been accidentally sorted there. If you do not receive an email, double-check your subscription status on the "Edit Subscription" page to ensure the cancellation went through.
For more site-specific information, please visit our individual Help Centers below: