My listing is still showing even though I’ve removed it. Why is this happening?

When you delete your listing on the site, we mark the page listing as unavailable so others who have been looking for you before know you are not currently looking any more.

You also have the option to "hide" your listing instead of deleting it so you don't lose any of your information in case you would like to use it again in the future. To do this, simply click the "Hide Listing" button at the top of your listing and this will make your listing invisible to all users. When you wish to use your listing again, simply click the "Show Listing" to make it visible. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

2 comments
  • Please remove my posting online as I am no longer a member/deleted my account Thank you

  • Please remove my posting online as I am no longer a member/deleted my account Thank you

Please sign in to leave a comment.