To protect the privacy of our users, we never show personal information including emails, phone numbers and personal addresses on your listings. If you would like to connect with someone, we encourage users to send a message or place a call using Telesafe.
Telesafe allows users to share contact information through messages without having them blocked out. When you include your email or phone number in a message, a warning message will appear letting you know we hide your information for security purposes. If you are aware and accept the risks, you can allow the user to see your contact details you have provided by clicking on the "Share my private contact information" button.
For more information on how to contact someone, click here.