I’ve connected my account to Facebook and no longer want to have it connected.

If you’ve used our Facebook connect tool to connect your account to Facebook and now want to disconnect, you will need to log into your Facebook account, look for apps in the settings menu, find the app connected to the site and remove it. You don’t need to take any action on our site.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.