If you have received a message in your inbox but it appears blurred out, this is because you are currently registered under the Basic (free) plan. In order to continue the conversation, a subscription purchase is required.
A blurred message would appear like this in your inbox:
Under the Basic plan, it is free to post a listing and search for matches. However, you will have limited messaging capabilities. Once you send a message, a returned message from that user will be blurred out until you subscribe.
To view a blocked message, you must upgrade your account with one of our subscription plans. To learn more about upgrading your account, see here: How do I upgrade my Basic account?