If you no longer wish to use your account and want your data permanently deleted, follow these steps:
- From your computer or mobile, log into your account and navigate to your Settings
- Under the Account info section, scroll down and click Close account.
- Tell us why you are closing your account and click Next.
- Lastly, click Delete account.
When you permanently delete:
- Your data will be deleted within 30 days. Log in anytime before then to recover it. See the list below:
- Phone number
- Your subscription will be cancelled, and you will not be charged again.
- Your profile(s) will be deleted from the site.